Skip to content

Bought A Groupon, An iPhone 4, Or Coconut Water? These Class Actions Are For You – The Consumerist

May 24, 2012

Bought A Groupon, An iPhone 4, Or Coconut Water? These Class Actions Are For You – The Consumerist.

 

I’m getting money from Vita Coca! Since free money is always good, I wanted to share this with my devoted readers 😉

I have a Samsung TV but not one of the included ones. Darnit

Enjoy!

P.S. Love the whole Consumerist website, its very useful. Can help you in many ways, be a smart consumer.

 

One Comment
  1. fitness permalink
    December 3, 2012 2:10 am

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

Comments are closed.

