Skip to content

links for 2010-06-27

June 27, 2010
  • I LOVE this show! The intro says: "Chef Niall Harbison brings you a new kind of culinary show for a new kind of chef (aka: those looking to learn their way around the kitchen). The show invigorates a robust online community where viewers are sharing, suggesting, and learning from each other's cooking." I would love for my two teenage sons to watch this. Then I realized that EVERYBODY should watch this, and can learn from it. Especially during the summer when there are so many fresh vegetables available at many farmer's markets!!!
One Comment
  1. RogueTess permalink
    June 28, 2010 12:56 am

    I love Food Mob, too! Since they use the same screenshot, my photos on the first page of the Flickr page are usually on the show 😉 Poached Eggs, FTW!

Comments are closed.

