Skip to content

Why the “posts” are more frequent…

February 26, 2007
tags:

I am testing an option from del.icio.us that will post anything I tag, in a post by itself. Its a work in progress, and I see that I’m going to have to add more in the way of comments, to offer some explanation of the link, besides the tags. My guess on the result here is daily posts, in my more normal format, of merely highlighting worthy posts, articles, etc. etc. 🙂

If you have comments please let me know, either good or bad.
Thank you.

2 Comments
  1. February 28, 2007 8:04 pm

    Coolness!

    I love the tool but I’m always thrilled to see your personal commentary as well.

  2. March 1, 2007 2:06 am

    Thanks Kate, I’ll try to remember to add some 🙂

Comments are closed.

